DZEN session - Theory by Antuan Graftio

by Theory, Antuan Graftio



1. Накануне Всемирного Апокалипсиса - On the eve of the World Apocalypse.
2. Холодная зима перед медленной смертью - The cold winter to a slow death.
3. Начало Молоха - Introduction of Moloch.
4. Во мраке - In the darkness.
5. В поле зрения – Insight.
6. Голодный бунт - Food riots.
7. Крах империи - Finale Empire.
8. Рождение нового мира - The birth of a new world.
9. Забвение – Oblivion.


released October 18, 2015



all rights reserved


Antuan Graftio город Воронеж, Russian Federation

Engaged in the production of different sounds for music and videos.
Main give preference to industrial noise.
Just do the production of synthesized sounds.

contact / help

Contact Antuan Graftio

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code